Meetings & Events

Dayton meetin


Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Carmichael's Pub in Dayton, OH

Dayton Meeting

Saturday July 29th 2:00-4:20pm

Guest Speaker - Robert Kowalski

Veterans ending the Stigma

Robert will be discussing the current status of veterans and their fight for medical cannabis!  Many thanks to Robert and Veterans ending the Stigma for all your hard work.

 We will also be discussing the current of Status of HB 523 and the recent banking issues.  Meeting is open to the public.  

Carmichaels Pub 3011 Wayne Avenue Dayton, Ohio 45420

Details...

Cleveland NORML August Meeting


Saturday, August 05, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Cleveland Cannabis College in Independence, OH

Details...

NW Ohio NORML August Show


Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 08:30 PM through August 13, 2017

  YUCATAN in Findlay, OH

August_Party.jpg

Details...

Black Lives Matter Concert


Friday, August 18, 2017 at 06:00 PM

  Luke Easter Park in Cleveland, OH

Details...

Cleveland NORML September Meeting


Saturday, September 02, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Cleveland Cannabis College in Independence, OH

Details...

Ohio NORML Harvest Fest 2017


Friday, September 29, 2017 at 04:20 PM through October 02, 2017

  Medina Coon Hunters Association in Medina, OH

Harvestfest_flyer_2017.png

Details...

Cleveland NORML October Meeting


Saturday, October 07, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Cleveland Cannabis College in Independence, OH

Details...

Halloweed 2017


Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 08:00 PM through October 29, 2017

  Sidetrack Cafe in Cleveland, OH

Details...

Cleveland NORML November Meeting


Saturday, November 04, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Cleveland Cannabis College in Independence, OH

Details...

Cleveland NORML December Meeting


Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 02:00 PM

  Cleveland Cannabis College in Independence, OH

Details...

Sign In


Connect With Us